How to Watch Google Pixel Phones Event Live

How to Watch Google Pixel Phones Event Live

The Google Pixel event is the company’s biggest launch of the year, where the software giant will unveil its new portfolio of hardware products, ranging from the Pixel and Pixel XL smartphones, to the Google Home smart speaker. Other products expected to be launched at the October 4 event are the Google Wi-Fi smart router and the Chromecast Ultra dongle. You can watch the live stream here, or, if you so desire, check out our live blog direct from the event.

What time does the Google Pixel phone event start?
The Google Pixel event starts at 9am San Francisco time on Wednesday, which is 12pm in New York, 5pm in London, and 9:30pm in New Delhi. Google’s events usually begin on time, so make sure you tune in five or so minutes before the scheduled start.

[“source-ndtv”]